1 edit Name: Bart Van Tulden
E-mail: Bart.Van.Tulden@sbb.be
2 edit Name: Angela Mastronardi
E-mail: angela.mastronardi@acerta.be
3 edit Name: Giovanni Sanfilippo
E-mail: Info@ domeindegrootehoef.be
4 edit Name: Marc Simons
E-mail: simons.marc65@gmail.com
5 edit Name: Kevin Bloemen
E-mail: info@flowtography.be
6 edit Name: Rosemarie De Goÿ
E-mail: rosemarie@mightymondayconsulting.be
7 edit Name: Luc Dierckx
E-mail: luc.dierckx@skynet.be
8 edit Name: Davy Dierckx
E-mail: dierckx.davy@skynet.be
9 edit Name: Ruts Vicky
E-mail: coachingvicky@telenet.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 edit Name: Bart Van Tulden
E-mail: Bart.Van.Tulden@sbb.be
2 edit Name: Angela Mastronardi
E-mail: angela.mastronardi@acerta.be
3 edit Name: Giovanni Sanfilippo
E-mail: Info@ domeindegrootehoef.be
4 edit Name: Marc Simons
E-mail: simons.marc65@gmail.com
5 edit Name: Kevin Bloemen
E-mail: info@flowtography.be
6 edit Name: Rosemarie De Goÿ
E-mail: rosemarie@mightymondayconsulting.be
7 edit Name: Luc Dierckx
E-mail: luc.dierckx@skynet.be
8 edit Name: Davy Dierckx
E-mail: dierckx.davy@skynet.be
9 edit Name: Ruts Vicky
E-mail: coachingvicky@telenet.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history