1 edit Name: Vanessa De Meyere
Bedrijf: Acerta
mailadres: vanessa.de.meyere@acerta.be
tel nr: 0477 96 14 78
2 edit Name: Chriss Devos
Bedrijf: Bedrijvencentrum Regio Kortrijk
mailadres: chriss@bckortrijk.be
tel nr: 056 43 28 00
3 edit Name: Ann Desauter
Bedrijf: Bedrijvencentrum Regio Kortrijk
mailadres: secretariaat@bckortrijk.be
tel nr: 056 43 28 00
4 edit Name: Thijs Deklerck
Bedrijf: Acerta
mailadres: thijs.deklerck@acerta.be
tel nr: 0476409593
5 edit Name: Luc Deraedt
Bedrijf: JongeRaven/SterkeRaven/WijzeRaven
mailadres: luc@jongeraven.be
tel nr: 0478/919305
6 edit Name: Danny Dierckens
Bedrijf: CTC Warmtepompen
mailadres: dannydierckens@ctcbenelux.com
tel nr: 0474 74 83 74
7 edit Name: Pascal Vacquier
Bedrijf: ING
mailadres: pascal.vacquier@ing.be
tel nr: 0474696658
8 edit Name: Lore Denys
Bedrijf: Jobcentrum
mailadres: lore.denys@jobcentrum.be
tel nr: 0487 90 74 61
9 edit Name: Sofie Declercq
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants & Adviseurs
mailadres: sofie.declercq@sbb.be
tel nr: 056 24 17 20
10 edit Name: Sara Adam
Bedrijf: Casier Risk & Insurance cvba
mailadres: s.adam@casier.be
tel nr: 056 261 336
11 edit Name: Gaël Agneray
Bedrijf: Miles Per Hour
mailadres: gael@mph.eu
tel nr: 0472 31 25 89
12 edit Name: René Coosemans
Bedrijf: OpenICT - Orditool
mailadres: rene.coosemans@openict.be
tel nr: 0486 06 33 53
13 edit Name: Katrien Develtere
Bedrijf: Bedrijvencentrum Roeselare
mailadres: info@bcroeselare.be
tel nr: 051/22 93 09
14 edit Name: jos Cools
Bedrijf: Softsuit
mailadres: Jos.cools@softsuit.be
tel nr: +32475751333
15 edit Name: Jan Valcke
Bedrijf: Bedrijvencentrum Regio Kortrijk
mailadres: jan.valcke@bckortrijk.be
tel nr: 056 43 28 00
16 edit Name: Nicolas Tassaert
Bedrijf: CYBERHEROES
mailadres: nicolas@cyberheroes.be
tel nr: 0474 59 38 72
17 edit Name: Gianni Boone
Bedrijf: Bureau Boone (Strategisch Communicatiebureau)
mailadres: gianni@bureauboone.be
tel nr: 0474871636





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history