1 Name: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
Email: dave.cools@groups.be
2 Name: Shikouw Tsar
Bedrijf: DELICAF - koffie, machines & mobiele koffiebar
Email: shik@delicaf.be
3 Name: Marleen Van Moer
Bedrijf: Federale Verzekering
Email: marleen.vanmoer@federale.be
4 Name: Jeroen Adriaenssens
Bedrijf: Travel Counsellors
Email: jeroen@travelcounsellors.be
5 Name: Thibaut Martien
Bedrijf: ORZEON Debiteurenbeheer
Email: info@orzeon.be
6 Name: Alexander Deblond
Bedrijf: Patroklos Belgium
Email: alex@patroklos-be.com
7 Name: Rudy Willox
Bedrijf: Open end NV
Email: willox@openend;be
8 Name: Murielle Lafon
Bedrijf: Citylight
Email: murielle.lafon@signdisplay.be
9 Name: Herlinda Maes
Bedrijf: Reik Verder
Email: herlinda.maes@gmail.com
10 Name: paul van coillie
Bedrijf: arco information
Email: pvc@arco.be
11 Name: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: vastgoed Wijns
Email: rudymichiels@wijns.be
12 Name: Cloostermans Brigitte
Bedrijf: "Ceci n'est pas une Salle"
Email: cloostermansbrigitte@gmail.com
13 Name: Evi De Gendt
Bedrijf: MyDigi.eu
Email: evi.de.gendt@mydigi.eu
14 Name: Olivier Gissemé
Bedrijf: Madzuli
Email: olivier.gisseme@madzuli.be
15 Name: James Nys
Bedrijf: Madzuli
Email: james.nys@madzuli.be
16 Name: Davy Merckx
Bedrijf: Madzuli
Email: davy.merckx@madzuli.be
17 Name: Stijn Bernaer
Bedrijf: Meet Uit Je zaak
Email: Stijn.bernaer@gmail.com
18 Name: Saskia Smet
Bedrijf: Numentum
Email: Info@numentum.be
19 Name: Carl CLeirbaut
Bedrijf: Bakkerij Carl
Email: carl.cleirbaut@bakkerij.be
20 Name: An Wouters
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
Email: an.wouters@bnpparibasfortis.com
21 Name: SARA FELS
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
Email: sara.fels@bnpparibasfortis.com
22 Name: Benny Vanpoeyer
Bedrijf: Puilaetco Dewaay Private Bankers
Email: benny.vanpoeyer@pldw.be
23 Name: Biesemans Kurt
Bedrijf: Conventus
Email: conventus.mechelen@icloud.com
24 Name: Michel Lefebre
Bedrijf: Sandler Training
Email: michel.lefebre@sandler.com
25 Name: Marliese Peeters
Bedrijf: Hard to copy
Email: marliese@hardtocopy.be
26 Name: Lien Van de Put
Bedrijf: studio edge
Email: info@studio-edge.be
27 Name: Jan Nelissen
Bedrijf: DENIL GIFTS
Email: jan@denilgifts.be
28 Name: Ken Reyniers
Bedrijf: Thienpont Artists & Events
Email: ken@thienpont.be
29 Name: Hilde Collier
Bedrijf: Foto Collier
Email: info@fotocollier.be
30 Name: Davy Smet
Bedrijf: Credo Law
Email: davy.smet@credo-law.be
31 Name: Ivan Geldof
Bedrijf: Opticom
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
32 Name: Ludo De Voecht
Bedrijf: Opticom
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
33 Name: cristin van ooyen
Bedrijf: WEL-ZIJN vind je balans
Email: info@welzijn-vindjebalans
34 Name: gordon campbell
Bedrijf: de inkt en tonershop gcv
Email: info@deinktentonershop.be
35 Name: Ben Haemhouts
Bedrijf: Casco Phil
Email: energy@cascophil.be
36 Name: Helena Peirtsegaele
Bedrijf: Dissonant - yogalovers
Email: helena_peirtsegaele@hotmail.com
37 Name: Stéphane Courtay
Bedrijf: Vineo
Email: info@vineo.be
38 Name: De Bondt Solange
Bedrijf: SIBEM
Email: solange.de.bondt@skynet.be
39 Name: Jan De Keye
Bedrijf: SIBEM
Email: jan.de.keye@skynet.be
40 Name: Herman Kenens
Bedrijf: expert Gallup Q12
Email: info@hermankenens.be
41 Name: Els Verhaegen
Bedrijf: Gezinsbond
Email: els.verhaegen@gezinsbond.be
42 Name: Barbara Van de Perre
Bedrijf: barbaravdp.be
Email: bvdp@icloud.com
43 Name: De Rycke Patrick
Bedrijf: WONINGZORG-IMMOVIEW
Email: info@woningzorg.be
44 Name: Ward Bosmans
Bedrijf: Med & More
Email: Wardbosmans@telenet.be
45 Name: Karen Geens
Bedrijf: SBB accountants
Email: karen.geens@sbb.be
46 Name: dirk collyn
Bedrijf: sbb accountants
Email: dirk.collyn@sbb.be
47 Name: Ken Reyniers
Bedrijf: Thienpont Artists & Events
Email: ken@thienpont.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Name: Jan Poschet
Bedrijf: Acerta
Email: jan.poschet@acerta.be
2 Name: Brigitte Cloostermans
Bedrijf: "Ceci n'est pas une Sale"
Email: cloostermansbrigitte@gmail.com




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history