1 edit Name: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
Email: dave.cools@groups.be
2 edit Name: Ingrid Vermerght
Bedrijf: Bulvano
Email: ingrid.vermerght@bulvano.be
3 edit Name: Dimitri Stuer
Bedrijf: MotionBuilders - Social Video & Video Marketing
Email: dimitri@motionbuilders.be
4 edit Name: Helena Peirtsegaele
Bedrijf: Yogastudio Yogalovers
Email: helena_peirtsegaele@hotmail.com
5 edit Name: Dan Verbruggen
Bedrijf: AXS GUARD
Email: dan.verbruggen@axsguard.com
6 edit Name: Veronique Hulsen
Bedrijf: Mercedes-Benz Mechelen
Email: veronique.hulsen@daimler.com
7 edit Name: Davy Merckx
Bedrijf: Madzuli Agency
Email: davy.merckx@madzuli.be
8 edit Name: James Nys
Bedrijf: Madzuli Agency
Email: james.nys@madzuli.be
9 edit Name: Gita Callaerts
Bedrijf: C+ Architecten
Email: gita@cplusarchitecten.be
10 edit Name: Walter Teunen
Bedrijf: C+ Architecten
Email: walter@cplusarchitecten.be
11 edit Name: Jeroen Adriaenssens
Bedrijf: Travel Counsellors
Email: jeroen@travelcounsellors.be
12 edit Name: De Rycke Patrick
Bedrijf: Woningzorg-Immoview
Email: info@woningzorg.be
13 edit Name: Ward Bosmans
Bedrijf: Med & More - copywriting
Email: wardbosmans@telenet.be
14 edit Name: Bart Van Damme
Bedrijf: Modul-system
Email: bart.van.damme@modul-system.be
15 edit Name: Leen Putman
Bedrijf: advocaat sociaal recht
Email: leen.putman@vermeulen-law.be
16 edit Name: Sanne Vereycken
Bedrijf: Technopolis
Email: sannev@technopolis.be
17 edit Name: Marleen Van Antwerpen
Bedrijf: MAV Design
Email: marleen@mavdesign.be
18 edit Name: Bruyninckx Jan
Bedrijf: INROL
Email: jan@inrol.be
19 edit Name: Frank Keldermans
Bedrijf: Sodiwe Erkend sociaal secretariaat
Email: frank.keldermans@sodiwe.be
20 edit Name: Benny Vanpoeyer
Bedrijf: Puilaetco Dewaay Private Bankers
Email: benny.vanpoeyer@pldw.be
21 edit Name: Jan Everaert
Bedrijf: Technopolis
Email: Jan@technopolis.be
22 edit Name: Jean-Pierre Dejaeghere
Bedrijf: Sun Tzu BvbA
Email: jeanpierre.dejaeghere@gmail.com
23 edit Name: solange de Bondt
Bedrijf: SIBEM
Email: sibem@skynet.be
24 edit Name: Jan De Keye
Bedrijf: SIBEM
Email: sibem@skynet.be
25 edit Name: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco - Interim management
Email: luc@affaco.com
26 edit Name: Sherazad Bouejaj
Bedrijf: VDAB
Email: Sherazad.bouejaj@vdab.be
27 edit Name: Ilse Depuydt
Bedrijf: Geenblabla
Email: ilse@geenblabla.be
28 edit Name: Walter Van den Brande
Bedrijf: All Tax Consultants bvba
Email: wvdb@atconsultants.be
29 edit Name: Kurt Van Horenbeeck
Bedrijf: SD Worx
Email: kurt.vanhorenbeeck@sdworx.com
30 edit Name: Mieke Dijckmans
Bedrijf: SD Worx
Email: Mieke.Dijckmans@sdworx.com
31 edit Name: Shikouw Tsar
Bedrijf: DELICAF - koffie, machines & mobiele koffiebar
Email: Info@delicaf.be
32 edit Name: Jelbrich Hendrickx
Bedrijf: Sense For Food - catering en food consulting
Email: info@sense-for-food.be
33 edit Name: Marc Van Eetvelde
Bedrijf: Accountancy Noëth
Email: marc.vaneetvelde@noeth.be
34 edit Name: Louis Zwaan
Bedrijf: Xpect Promo
Email: louis@xpectpromo.com
35 edit Name: Patrick Teugels
Bedrijf: ICT-Recht
Email: patrickteugels@live.be
36 edit Name: Jan Nelissen
Bedrijf: DENIL GIFTS
Email: jan@denilgifts.be
37 edit Name: Wilfried Mathys
Bedrijf: Crown-Cleaning
Email: info@crown-cleaning.be
38 edit Name: Thibaut Martien
Bedrijf: Orzeon Debiteurenbeheer
Email: info@orzeon.be
39 edit Name: Josee Mercken
Bedrijf: NetworkLinker
Email: Josee.mercken@telenet.be
40 edit Name: Eddy Praet
Bedrijf: proximus
Email:
41 edit Name: Bea Verbeeck
Bedrijf: Proximus
Email:
42 edit Name: Eline Geenen
Bedrijf: Group Joos
Email: eline.geenen@groupjoos.com
43 edit Name: Bert Heuvinck
Bedrijf: Metaled
Email: bert@metaled.be
44 edit Name: Wouter Van Gasse
Bedrijf: ICT Kaisha
Email: wouter@ictkaisha.be
45 edit Name: Geert Pieters
Bedrijf: Wolf Fotografie
Email: geert@wolf-fotografie.be
46 edit Name: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: Vastgoed Wijns
Email: rudymichiels@wijns.be
47 edit Name: Michel Lefebre
Bedrijf: Sandler training
Email: Michel.lefebre@sandler.com
48 edit Name: JAN POSCHET
Bedrijf: ACERTA
Email: JAN.POSCHET@ACERTA.BE
49 edit Name: Philippe Van Aelst
Bedrijf: Bodart & C°
Email: philippe@bodartservicehouse.be
50 edit Name: Eva Follet
Bedrijf: DM Invest Spanje
Email: eva@dminvest.eu
51 edit Name: Dieter Mattelin
Bedrijf: DM Invest Spanje
Email: dieter@dminvest.eu
52 edit Name: Willy De Mars
Bedrijf: Modul-System
Email: willy.de.mars@modul-system.be
53 edit Name: Slaets Liesbet
Bedrijf: Voka- kvK Mechelen
Email: liesbet.slaets@voka.be
54 edit Name: Jill Vanhullebusch
Bedrijf: Proservia - Manpower Group
Email: jill.vanhullebusch@proservia.be
55 edit Name: Guy Verley
Bedrijf: WAS-CO
Email: guy.verley@was-co.be
56 edit Name: Guy Lippens
Bedrijf: Heel-Al
Email: guylippens@hotmail.com
57 edit Name: marijke Van Inthoudt
Bedrijf: Roularta Local media
Email: marijke.van.inthoudt@roularta.be
58 edit Name: Eric Lippens
Bedrijf: NoNoMa
Email: eric.lippens@nonoma.be
59 edit Name: Bart Verheyden
Bedrijf: Maetplan
Email: bart@maetplan.be
60 edit Name: Jelske Sanctorum
Bedrijf: Above second
Email: jelske@abovesecond.be
61 edit Name: Paul Verhaeren
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants en Belastingconsulenten
Email: paul.verhaeren@sbb.be
62 edit Name: Kim Schaefer
Bedrijf: Reality Matters
Email: Kim@realitymatters.eu
63 edit Name: Andy Van den Broeck
Bedrijf: Reality Matters
Email: Andy@realitymatters.eu
64 edit Name: Paul Zwaan
Bedrijf: Palm3
Email: paul@palm3.net
65 edit Name: Guy Bernaerts
Bedrijf: Bernaerts Consulting
Email: guy@bernaertsconsulting.be
66 edit Name: Antoon de Lepper
Bedrijf: Cincar Lier
Email: a.delepper@kpnplanet.nl
67 edit Name: Biesemans Kurt
Bedrijf: Conventus
Email: Conventus.mechelen@icloud.com
68 edit Name: Marc Dausi
Bedrijf: Ecotec Natural Paints
Email: marc@ympsales.be
69 edit Name: Jules Dean
Bedrijf: Startersnet
Email: info@startersnet.be
70 edit Name: Vanessa Muyldermans
Bedrijf: Vanessa Muyldermans
Email: contact@vanessamuyldermans.be
71 edit Name: wesLey Dewachter
Bedrijf: ViaPrint
Email: wesley@viaprint.be
72 edit Name: Els Verhaegen
Bedrijf: Gezinsbons
Email: els.verhaegen@gezinsbond.be
73 edit Name: Inneke Van Loock
Bedrijf: Bernaerts Consulting
Email: inneke@bernaertsconsulting.be
74 edit Name: Erik lauwers
Bedrijf: Vertommen
Email: Eriklauwers.el@gmail.com
75 edit Name: Bart De Smet
Bedrijf: Bart De Smet bvba
Email: bart@bartdesmet.com
76 edit Name: Koen Hendrickx
Bedrijf: CKX consulting
Email: kckx@telenet.be
77 edit Name: Ivan Geldof
Bedrijf: Opticom - Visuele communicaties
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
78 edit Name: Ludo De Voecht
Bedrijf: Opticom - visuele communicaties
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
79 edit Name: Roeland Sanctorum
Bedrijf: AboveSecond
Email: roeland@abovesecond.be
80 edit Name: campbell
Bedrijf: De Inkt en tonershop
Email: info@deinktentonershop.be
81 edit Name: Leen Scheers
Bedrijf: Invensus
Email: leen@invensus.be
82 edit Name: Dirk Paesmans
Bedrijf: AQ International
Email: dpaesmans@aqinternational.be
83 edit Name: Ken Reyniers
Bedrijf: Thienpont Artists & Events
Email: ken@thienpont.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 edit Name: Rudy Willox
Bedrijf: Open end - Audio Visuele Media
Email: willox@openend.be
2 edit Name: Sofie De Ley
Bedrijf: Holiday Inn Express Mechelen (PREM Hotel Group)
Email: sdeley@premgroup.com
3 edit Name: An Wouters
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
Email: an.wouters@bnpparibasfortis.com
4 edit Name: Sara Fels
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
Email: sara.fels@bnpparibasfortis.com
5 edit Name: Karen Van Hauwaert
Bedrijf: ASAP
Email: karen.vanhauwaert@asap.be
6 edit Name: Jan Van Damme
Bedrijf: ASAP.be
Email: jan.vandamme@hotmail.com
7 edit Name: Ivo Van den Goor
Bedrijf: ING
Email: ivo.van-den-goor@ing.be
8 edit Name: Linda Van Den Driessche
Bedrijf: Acela - Loopbaancoach
Email: linda.vandendriessche@acela.be
9 edit Name: Veysel Cinar
Bedrijf: Cincar Lier
Email: info@cincar.be
10 edit Name: Christina Van Dalem
Bedrijf: Intra Muros
Email: christina.vandalem@gmail.com
11 edit Name: Gerry Ruten
Bedrijf: Intra Muros
Email: gerry rutten_gerry@hotmail.com
12 edit Name: Nick Laenens
Bedrijf: Intra Muros
Email: laenens.nick@hotmail.com




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history