1 Name: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
E-mail: davecools@groups.be
2 Name: Philip Peeters
Bedrijf: Alg. schilder-& decoratiewerken/ Unizo Lier
E-mail: info@peetersphilip.be
3 Name: Vermast Sam
Bedrijf: Van Brempt Groep
E-mail: sam.vermast@vanbremptgroep.be
4 Name: Magali Bensel
Bedrijf: Tempo-team
E-mail: Magali.bensel@tempo-team.be
5 Name: Marcel Schoeters
Bedrijf: Lierinbeeld
E-mail: marcel.schoeters@skynet.be
6 Name: So Waedong
Bedrijf: Kinetico - Aquacare
E-mail: waedong.so@aquacare.be
7 Name: Rottiers Mon
Bedrijf: Pers 'Lier Belicht'
E-mail: rottiers.raymond@telenet.be
8 Name: Kenneth De Decker
Bedrijf: Media Mirror Belgi├ź - JCI Lier vzw
E-mail: kenneth@media-mirror.be
9 Name: Erwin Van Meer
Bedrijf: Lis Transport
E-mail: erwin@lisbelgium.be
10 Name: Patrick Vermeiren
Bedrijf: Comfort Team, uw partner in ...
E-mail: www.comfortteam.be
11 Name: Dirk Van Dyck
Bedrijf: BNP Paribas Fortis
E-mail: dirk.vandyck@bnpparibasfortis.com
12 Name: Saskia Smet
Bedrijf: Numentum
E-mail: info@numentum.be
13 Name: Lowette Jan-Pieter
Bedrijf: Belfius CVBA Netevallei
E-mail: jan-pieter.lowette@mandat.belfius.be
14 Name: Jef Leemans
Bedrijf: VDAB
E-mail: jef.leemans@vdab.be
15 Name: Sven Van Keilegom
Bedrijf: Lascotec bvba
E-mail: sven.vankeilegom@gmail.com
16 Name: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: Vastgoed Wijns
E-mail: rudymichiels@wijns.be
17 Name: Els Sleeckx
Bedrijf: T&E Projects
E-mail: els@tne-projects.be
18 Name: Nancy Steels
Bedrijf: TalentTester
E-mail: Nancy.steels@talenttester.be
19 Name: Tine Boons
Bedrijf: TalentTester
E-mail: Tine.boons@talenttester.be
20 Name: Alex Deblond
Bedrijf: Patroklos Belgium
E-mail: alex@patroklos-be.com
21 Name: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco - Interim management
E-mail: luc@affaco.com
22 Name: Peter H Claes
Bedrijf: BGifts bvba | CPMS bvba
E-mail: info@cpms.be
23 Name: Yelle Eyckmans
Bedrijf: Tempo Team
E-mail: yelle.eyckmans@tempo-team.be
24 Name: Marc Stuyck
Bedrijf: Scancar NV
E-mail: marc.stuyck@scancar.be
25 Name: Chris Van Rompaey
Bedrijf: Gazet van Antwerpen/Het Nieuwsblad/Radio 2/Rondom
E-mail: vanrompaey@telenet.be
26 Name: Guy Bernaerts
Bedrijf: Bernaerts Consulting
E-mail: guy@bernaertsconsulting.be
27 Name: Inneke Van Loock
Bedrijf: Bernaerts Consulting
E-mail: inneke@bernaertsconsulting.be
28 Name: Lyn Wens
Bedrijf: ASAP
E-mail: lyn.wens@asap.be
29 Name: Annelies Melis
Bedrijf: ASAP
E-mail: annelies.melis@asap.be
30 Name: Nancy Kegelaers
Bedrijf: NK Ventures Marketing
E-mail: nancy.kegelaers@gmail.com
31 Name: Liesbet Slaets
Bedrijf: Voka KvK mechelen
E-mail: liesbet.slaets@voka.be
32 Name: Mitchel Smedts
Bedrijf: Roolit BVBA
E-mail: mitchel.smedts@roolit.com
33 Name: Talip Caylar
Bedrijf: T&T Interior Design + VIPdesign.be
E-mail: info@ttinterior.be
34 Name: Antoon de Lepper
Bedrijf: Cincar Carrosserie
E-mail: a.delepper@kpnplanet.nl
35 Name: Tim Denis
Bedrijf: AtSharp
E-mail: tim@atsharp.be
36 Name: Ilse Vantilborgh
Bedrijf: Ariadne
E-mail: ilse@ariadnebvba.be
37 Name: Marina HERMANS
Bedrijf: Advocaat
E-mail: marina.hermans@mhlier.be
38 Name: Kim De Ridder
Bedrijf: SD Worx
E-mail: kim.deridder@sdworx.com
39 Name: Erik Franken
Bedrijf: BSO BVBA
E-mail: Erik@bsonet.be
40 Name: Guy Lippens
Bedrijf: Heel-al : Psio Licht- en relaxatietherapiebril
E-mail: guylippens@hotmail.com
41 Name: Jill Vanhullebusch
Bedrijf: Proservia - Manpower Group
E-mail: jill.vanhullebusch@proservia.be
42 Name: Greet Nys
Bedrijf: Van Lanschot Private Banking
E-mail: Greet.nys@vanlanschot.be
43 Name: Pieter
Bedrijf: Ons Steentje
E-mail: Pieter@onssteentje.be
44 Name: Koen Seymus
Bedrijf: Cresciamo
E-mail: koen.seymus@cresciamo.be
45 Name: Claudia De Moor
Bedrijf: Vosschemie Benelux
E-mail: cdm@vosschemie-benelux.com
46 Name: Anne Guffens
Bedrijf: Begeuren®
E-mail: anne@begeuren.be
47 Name: Joost Houtman
Bedrijf: Forza Comunicativa
E-mail: info@forzacomunicativa.be
48 Name: Jos Tobback
Bedrijf: Economische Raad Lier
E-mail: jos.tobback@gmail.com
49 Name: Iris Verheyden
Bedrijf: Consensio
E-mail: iris.verheyden@consensio.be
50 Name: Minne Warmenbol
Bedrijf: Consensio
E-mail: minne.warmenbol@consensio.be
51 Name: Peter Van Loock
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants & Adviseurs
E-mail: peter.van.loock@sbb.be
52 Name: Hens Dorien
Bedrijf: Hens Erik BVBA
E-mail: d.hens@hens.be
53 Name: Jan Nelissen
Bedrijf: DE NIL GIFTS
E-mail: Jan@denilgifts.be
54 Name: Marc Dausi
Bedrijf: Ecotec Natural Paints
E-mail: marc@ympsales.be
55 Name: De Waele Katrien
Bedrijf: SD WORX
E-mail: katrien.dewaele@sdworx.com
56 Name: Liesbeth Maas
Bedrijf: Home sweet Home
E-mail: liesbeth@home-sweet-home.be
57 Name: Phil De Smet
Bedrijf: Home Sweet Home
E-mail: phil@home-sweet-home.be
58 Name: Sophie Van den Berg
Bedrijf: Charrell Home Interiors
E-mail: sophie@charrell.be
59 Name: Didier Breckpot
Bedrijf: Charrell Home Interiors
E-mail: didier@charrell.be
60 Name: Sonja Van Remoortere
Bedrijf: Startersnet
E-mail: sonja@startersnet.be
61 Name: Herijgers Lucien
Bedrijf: Schepen economie Lier
E-mail: lucien.herijgers@lier.be
62 Name: Alice Bruno
Bedrijf: Cronos Groep
E-mail: alice.bruno@cronos.be
63 Name: Sabine Van Overmeire
Bedrijf: Talo Advocaten
E-mail: s.vanovermeire@taloadvocaten.be
64 Name: Jeroen Leysen
Bedrijf: Belfius Netevallei
E-mail: jeroen.leysen@mandat.belfius.be
65 Name: Kevin de Groof
Bedrijf: Intelect
E-mail: Mechelen@intelect.be
66 Name: Jorien de Wit
Bedrijf: Intelect
E-mail: Mechelen@intelect.be
67 Name: cristin van ooyen
Bedrijf: Welzijn vind je balans
E-mail: cristin.vanooyen@live.be
68 Name: Maarten Thibaut
Bedrijf: AED Studios
E-mail: maarten.thibaut@aedstudios.com
69 Name: Patrick D'Hulst
Bedrijf: D'Hulst- van Rymenantjavascript:regupdate(-1,true)
E-mail: patrick_d_hulst@me.com
70 Name: Greet Dieltjens
Bedrijf: Corporella
E-mail: info@corporella.be
71 Name: Alex Ballyn
Bedrijf: Corporella
E-mail: info@corporella.be
72 Name: Patrick Steylaerts
Bedrijf: Steylaerts
E-mail: patrick@steylaerts.be
73 Name: Chris Cuppens
Bedrijf: Sandler Training
E-mail: ccuppens@sandler.com
74 Name: Goedele Wils
Bedrijf: Wils & Peeters Graphic Design
E-mail: goedele@wils-peeters.be
75 Name: Kris Peeters
Bedrijf: Wils & Peeters Graphic Design
E-mail: kris@wils-peeters.be
76 Name: Edward Verdugt
Bedrijf: Adcorporate
E-mail: e.verdugt@adcorporate.com
77 Name: Sofie Andriesen
Bedrijf: Via Sofie
E-mail: hello@viasofie.be
78 Name: Cedric Hamelryck
Bedrijf: Teamtel
E-mail: cedric@teamtel.be
79 Name: alda budo
Bedrijf: VDAB
E-mail: alda.budo@vdab.be
80 Name: Dirk Put
Bedrijf: Change with Impact
E-mail: dirk@changewithimpact.be
81 Name: Claes Jef
Bedrijf: Claes Facilities
E-mail: Claesfacilities@gmail.com
82 Name: Toon Van Gucht
Bedrijf: Tribune M
E-mail: toon@ribunem.be
83 Name: Henk Wathion
Bedrijf: Creditsafe Belgium nv
E-mail: henk.wathion@creditsafe.be
84 Name: Lindsay Ceulemans
Bedrijf: Trends Business Information
E-mail: Lindsay.ceulemans@trendstop.be
85 Name: Thierru
Bedrijf: Pfleiderer
E-mail: Facets@skynet.be
86 Name: Werner Bruyns
Bedrijf: Melior Bedrijfsadvies
E-mail: Werner.bruyns@telenet.be
87 Name: Nicolas Rombaut
Bedrijf: inteRom
E-mail: nicolas@interom.be
88 Name: Alex Van Asch
Bedrijf: Alvacon - rendabiliteit, de levensader van je bedrijf
E-mail: info@alvacon.be
89 Name: Griet Dantinne
Bedrijf: Management Drives Belgium
E-mail: g.dantinne@managementdrives.com
90 Name: Dirk De Haes
Bedrijf: Brandweer en ehbo shop
E-mail: info@brandweershop.be
91 Name: Gunter De Pooter
Bedrijf: VitaeMobility
E-mail: gunter.depooter@vitaemobility.eu


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Name: Lymke Celerier
Bedrijf: Tempo-Team
E-mail: lymke.celerier@tempo-team.be
2 Name: Veysel Cinar
Bedrijf: Cincar Carrosserie
E-mail: info@cincar.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history