1 commentName: Alice Bruno
Bedrijf: Cronos Linkt
Functie: Business Networker
e-mail: alice.bruno@cronos.be
2 commentName: Bart Liekens
Bedrijf: Optima Networks
Functie: Account Manager
e-mail: Bart@optimanetworks.be
3 commentName: Laure Van Hoyweghen
Bedrijf: jstack
Functie: Business Developer
e-mail: laure.vanhoyweghen@jstack.eu
4 commentName: Britt Bierque
Bedrijf: Odot
Functie: Energieconsultant
e-mail: britt.bierque@odot.be
5 commentName: Linde Myncke
Bedrijf: A+ Muze
Functie: Non-Verbale Communicatie Inspirator
e-mail: linde@aplusmuze.com
6 commentName: Mik Suetens (mw)
Bedrijf: VAMIKS
Functie: Copywriter
e-mail: Mik suetens@telenet.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 commentName: Bart Taeymans
Bedrijf: DPS Verzekeringen
Functie: Directie
e-mail: bart@dpsverzekeringen.be
2 commentName: Lisa De Pauw
Bedrijf: Untranslate
Functie: Language Technology Consultant
e-mail: lisa.de.pauw@untranslate.be
3 commentName: Lode Rosseels
Bedrijf: Untranslate
Functie: Language Technology Engineer
e-mail: lode.rosseels@untranslate.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history