1 edit Name: Christel De Vrindt
Bedrijf/Functie: Acerta/bussiness Development Manager
Ondernemingsnr: 0473.394.345
Email: christel.de.vrindt@acerta.be
Tel/GSM: 0495/17.20.55
2 edit Name: Patrick Bisschop
Bedrijf/Functie: Cornelis & Partners/Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
Ondernemingsnr: 0405.014.095
Email: patrick@cornelis-paertners.be
Tel/GSM: 0486/085.094
3 edit Name: Jordi Calvo
Bedrijf/Functie: Happy Mondays - Business Developer
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: jordi.c@happymondays.be
Tel/GSM: 0471 70 48 96
4 edit Name: Geert De Decker
Bedrijf/Functie: SBB Accountants / kantoordirecteur
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: geert.de.decker@sbb.be
Tel/GSM: 03 760 10 42
5 edit Name: Marc Gysels
Bedrijf/Functie: BUM Loxam Industry/Power
Ondernemingsnr: 0441386424
Email: m.gysels@skynet.be / marc.gysels@loxam.be
Tel/GSM: 0477/503.449
6 edit Name: Roland Van Gasse
Bedrijf/Functie: TTS Ondernemingsclub
Ondernemingsnr: 0875 579 507
Email: roland@avs1988.be
Tel/GSM: 0475 92 80 65
7 edit Name: DRIVEN BY PASSION BVBA
Bedrijf/Functie: OFFICE MANAGER / EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Ondernemingsnr: be0662479316
Email: luc.demarbaix@drivenbypassion.be
Tel/GSM: 0471684031
8 edit Name: Dirk Van Rompay
Bedrijf/Functie: business banker
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: dirk.van-rompay@ing.be
Tel/GSM: 0477/750912
9 edit Name: Bram Lefebure
Bedrijf/Functie: Waasland-Beveren: commercieel manager
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: bram.lefebure@waasland-beveren.be
Tel/GSM: 0492912760
10 edit Name: Danny Van den Bril
Bedrijf/Functie: Burotec
Ondernemingsnr: 0477.746.753
Email: danny@burotec.be
Tel/GSM: 0475/413775
11 edit Name: Van Speybroeck Dirk
Bedrijf/Functie: Business Banker KMO
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: dirk.van-speybroeck@ing.be
Tel/GSM: 0495912252
12 edit Name: Ann Van Acker
Bedrijf/Functie: Fairy Chocolates
Ondernemingsnr: BE0629997380
Email: info@fairychocolates.be
Tel/GSM: 0032473817799





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history