1 Name: Kim-Ling Nicolai
e-mail: nicolai.kimling@vrt.be
2 Name: Pauline Libeert
e-mail: pauline.libeert@vrt.be
3 Name: Jasmine
e-mail: jasmine.haegeman@vrt.be
4 Name: Jolien Durwael
e-mail: jolien.durwael@vrt.be
5 Name: manu lammens
e-mail: manu.lammens@vrt.be
6 Name: Alain Ryckman
e-mail: alain.ryckman@vrt.be
7 Name: Hinda Bluekens
e-mail: hinda.bluekens@vrt.be
8 Name: Koen Quintelier
e-mail: koen.quintelier@vrt.be
9 Name: Thibaut Renard
e-mail: thibaut.renard@vrt.be
10 Name: Astrid Demeure
e-mail: astrid.demeure@vrt.be
11 Name: Bart De Raes
e-mail: Bart.deraes@vrt.be
12 Name: Katia Aerts
e-mail: katia.aerts@vrt.be
13 Name: Sabine Belis
e-mail: sabine.belis@vrt.be
14 Name: Max
e-mail: max.vryens@vrt.be
15 Name: Sarah
e-mail: sarah.geeroms@vrt.be
16 Name: Wouter Van den Breen
e-mail: wouter.vandenbreen@vrt.be
17 Name: Patrick Van der Borgh
e-mail: patrickvanderborgh@vrt.be





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history