1 Name: Jens Siebens
e-mail: jens.siebens@vrt.be
2 Name: Louise Smet
e-mail: louise.smet@vrt.be
3 Name: Max Vryens
e-mail: max.vryens@vrt.be
4 Name: Stijn Van de Veken
e-mail: stijn.vandeveken@vrt.be
5 Name: Lukas De Man
e-mail: lukas.deman@vrt.be
6 Name: Jasmine Haegeman
e-mail: jasmine.haegeman@vrt.be
7 Name: Jolien Durwael
e-mail: jolien.durwael@vrt.be
8 Name: Frank Ostyn
e-mail: frank.ostyn@vrt.be
9 Name: Jean
e-mail: jeannguyen.huy@vrt.be
10 Name: Bjorn
e-mail: Bjorn.dhaenens@vrt.be
11 Name: Inne van Boxel
e-mail: inne.vanboxel@gmail.com
12 Name: Chiara Cianciotto
e-mail: chiara.cianciotto@vrt.be
13 Name: Maarten Knuts
e-mail: maarten.knuts@vrt.be
14 Name: Tine Leys
e-mail: tine.leys@vrt.be
15 Name: Karen Fran├žois
e-mail: karen.francois@vrt.be
16 Name: Hannah Verscheure
e-mail: hannah.verscheure@vrt.be
17 Name: Tim Chanet
e-mail: tim.chanet@vrt.be
18 Name: Griet Delen
e-mail: griet.delen@vrt.be
19 Name: Hans Dreesen
e-mail: hans.dreesen@vrt.be
20 Name: Wim Janssen
e-mail: wim.janssen@vrt.be
21 Name: Stefanie Vanderstraeten
e-mail: stefanie.vanderstraeten@gmail.com





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history